Our Executive is excited and ready to serve you!

Saskatchewan Green Party Executive members, From left to right, Neil Sinclair, Naomi Hunter, Ryan Koltalo, Dave Abbey. Joining by speakerphone, Maria Lewans, Delanie Passer, Billy Patterson, David Walther, Evangeline Godron, Sara Piotrofsky, Nancy Carswell. Excellent monthly meeting.


%d bloggers like this: